Thursday, April 25, 2013

Angry Birds Season Free Download For PC

Angry Birds Seasons Free Download For PC is the 2nd series of Angry Birds game that developed by Rovio Entertainment and first released in October 2010 for Apple’s iOS. Other devices are Android, WebOS, Symbin, Microsoft Windows, OS X, Windows Phone and Blackberry Tablet OS.  The seasons of this game include Halloween (October 2010, 2011, 2012), Christmas (December 2010, 2011), Valentine’s Day (February 2011), St. Patrick’s Day (March 2011), Easter (April 2011), Summer (June 2011), Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival (September 2011),  Lunar New Year (January 2012), Japanese Cherry Blossom (March 2012) and many other seasons with each season has its own level pack. There is the level pack of Angry Birds Seasons :

Level Pack Special item
  1. Trick or Treat None
  2. Season’s Greedings None
  3. Hogs and Kisses None
  4. Go Green, Get Lucky None
  5. Easter Eggs None
  6. Summer Pignic Green Bird
  7. Moon Festival None
  8. Ham’o’ween Orange bird, Bomb-o’-lanterns
  9. Wreck the Halls None
  10. Year of The Dragon Mighty Dragon
  11. Cherry Blossom None
  12. Piglantis Underwater
  13. Back to School Pink Bird
  14. Haunted Hogs “Ghost blocks”
  15. Winter Wonderham Slippery ice and Intel golden egg
  16. Abra-Ca-Bacon Magic Portals

The gameplay of Angry Birds Seasons as same as the original Angry Birds, using slingshot to launch birds at nearby structures, and hitting pigs as targets located on or within them.

Angry Birds Seasons Minimum System Requirements (For PC)
OS Windows XP SP3/Vista/7
CPU 1.0GHz RAM 512MB
Hard Drive 60MB
Graphics Any OpenGL 1.3 compatible device
Internet connection required for activation and updates

Angry Birds Season download link are below, just click it and the file will start download.


If the link was not function, please feel free to comment at the comment box below. Gamescluby hope you will enjoy this Angry Birds Season Free Download For PC article.

Powered by Blogger | Printable Coupons